Due to server maintenance on 5/13/2021, you may see “Your account has been accessed on another device” when opening the app just once. You can ignore this first occurrence. It will only show once. FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $75
Check Out The Quick Start Guides For Full Instructions!